Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
muse and music
muse and music
Albums Photos
17 mai 2006

paroles de starlight

Starlight

Far away
  The ship is taking me far away
  Far away from the memories
  Of the people who care if I live or die

  Starlight
  I will be   chasing the starlight
  Until the end of my life
  I dont know if it's worth   it anymore 460874503_small

  Hold you in my arms
  I just wanted to hold
  you in my   arms

  My life
  You electrify my life
  Lets conspire to ignite
  All the cells that would die just to feel alive

  But I'll never let   you go
  If you promised not to fade away
  never Fade away

  Our   hopes and expectations
  Black holes and revelations
  Our hopes and   expectations
  Black holes and revelations

  Hold you in my Arms
  I   just wanted to hold
  You in my arms

  Far away
  The ship is taking   me far away
  Far away from the memories
  Of the people who care if I live   or die

  And I'll never let you go
  If you promise not to fade away
  never Fade away

  Our hopes and expectations
  Black holes and   revelations
  Our hopes and expectations
  Black holes and revelations

  Hold you in my Arms
  I just wanted to hold
  You in my   arms

Publicité
Commentaires
muse and music
Publicité
Publicité